gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

ros-indigo/tf2_ros

This package contains the ROS bindings for the tf2 library, for both Python[...]

Screenshots

  • tf2_ros-0.5.20
    ~x86 ~amd64 ~arm ~arm64
    test python_targets_python2_7 python_targets_python3_5 python_targets_python3_6 test

    View      Download      Browse     License: BSD   
    Overlay: ros-overlay (layman)

ChangeLog

commit 703ee722f7bc3b974156d80a6b7aaf0f1e7ef933
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Fri Nov 23 10:41:47 2018 -0600

rosdistro sync, Fri Nov 23 11:39:19 2018 (#709)

commit a9398052b3f1c2640d8ad4e4f8cec690a1f70e1e
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Thu Nov 8 08:03:31 2018 -0500

rosdistro sync, Wed Nov 7 22:51:01 2018 (#701)

commit 94eb1bad123c71e438e8d7a6aea9bc008163af20
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Tue Jul 17 13:39:47 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Tue Jul 17 11:07:13 2018 (#650)

commit 1509880755e4edebec70d569562cd2de54ad91b6
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Thu Jan 11 14:29:33 2018 -0500

rosdistro sync, Thu Jan 11 14:27:43 2018 (#342)

commit b0e51fa79256d0c01ddcf246a10e08d62155fad0
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Mon Nov 6 11:30:14 2017 -0500

Revert "regenerate indigo (#257)"

This reverts commit 517c3ba57dae7d0b573daf552c6f1f03c8a5d874.

commit 517c3ba57dae7d0b573daf552c6f1f03c8a5d874
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Sun Nov 5 21:45:42 2017 -0500

regenerate indigo (#257)

commit 661e9240ac1b6f28ca8172cf07310c5c7fc71ec0
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Fri Jul 28 14:44:37 2017 -0700

rosdistro sync, Fri Jul 28 14:43:43 2017 (#128)

commit 319c137602631ce0521db4701f8c3f0c4d30048f
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Tue Jul 11 23:25:23 2017 -0700

Rosindigo sync (#122)

commit 8612a7812c595667ef724013833b3e08062fe2ed
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Tue Jun 27 12:28:01 2017 -0700

regenerate ros-indigo, Tue Jun 27 12:25:24 2017 (#110)

commit 36707004929793dfa106020d295116f3be60b462
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Sun Jun 4 04:43:28 2017 -0700

regenerate ros-indigo, Sun Jun 4 04:43:28 2017

commit eb5a528a6b24b19400648c047d8591df66037f3e
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Fri Jun 2 11:23:54 2017 -0700

rosdistro sync, Fri Jun 2 11:23:54 2017

commit 3fe62e1eb1ba9d864c33b8d2bd7a2476cbb6bafe
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Tue May 30 15:37:58 2017 -0700

Added debian increment patches, pulled new deps, and updated a few packages.

commit 48c667d19b1b90d3ad98e4876c2856a3a5c5fca5
Author: Hunter L. Allen <allen286@purdue.edu>
Date: Mon May 29 11:54:12 2017 -0700

Added indigo, fixed a typo in the ebuilds.