gpo.zugaina.org

Search Portage & Overlays:

ros-lunar/plotjuggler

PlotJuggler: juggle with data

Screenshots

  • plotjuggler-2.1.10
    ~x86 ~amd64 ~arm ~arm64
    python_targets_python2_7 python_targets_python3_5 python_targets_python3_6 test

    View      Download      Browse     License: LGPL-2   
    Overlay: ros-overlay (layman)

ChangeLog

commit cf89ad60081a7e8f0221fd631f5064cea249b41b
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Mon Apr 1 10:38:05 2019 -0400

rosdistro sync, Mon Apr 1 10:10:21 2019 (#780)

commit 175d8510ea672d6cef0114cf4372a47a940dba62
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Fri Mar 29 20:27:12 2019 -0400

rosdistro sync, Thu Mar 28 13:27:32 2019 (#779)

commit ce34535a8fa2a237f83f3c6d79a3ad6ceadf37e7
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Sun Mar 24 08:29:07 2019 -0400

rosdistro sync, Sun Mar 24 08:17:25 2019 (#777)

commit 6ed68c2605474b17d808988e539ec2618f9396ed
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Fri Mar 15 09:32:05 2019 -0400

rosdistro sync, Fri Mar 15 09:17:06 2019 (#772)

commit 4046be5dc7bf8f9f4ab76a656874c25685d8f33c
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Fri Mar 1 21:04:16 2019 -0500

rosdistro sync, Fri Mar 1 21:02:41 2019 (#763)

commit 14cd4ed437427bd1b3a8e16b167f332d49fd1998
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Fri Feb 22 15:48:40 2019 -0500

rosdistro sync, Fri Feb 22 10:12:54 2019 (#761)

commit 2e6737c01dca8b0ece141c2a61e308876c513361
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Sat Feb 9 01:15:16 2019 -0500

rosdistro sync, Sat Feb 9 01:10:56 2019 (#759)

commit 8321d62471a63788c3c02867a41caa1dfc08b0c1
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Tue Jan 29 13:21:04 2019 -0500

rosdistro sync, Tue Jan 29 13:15:59 2019 (#758)

commit 94af2640d2d3004cc1b01a4f2d7047ae24f2c7f4
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hallen@kns.com>
Date: Tue Nov 13 19:59:55 2018 -0500

rosdistro sync, Tue Nov 13 19:59:17 2018 (#705)

commit e596871a0a9bf5a99db1ba603b36211704332fa8
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Wed Sep 19 00:03:47 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Tue Sep 18 23:19:34 2018 (#680)

commit 937e9c0078ee734c2f6023e3620ea3cda8cff04a
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Sat Aug 25 23:41:40 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Sat Aug 25 17:52:16 2018 (#667)

commit e4eeb2decf9c00fe4c71e7b74d1ca865a6756e55
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Wed Aug 22 19:10:25 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Wed Aug 22 18:47:29 2018 (#665)

commit 04bf191b572ab0331b38cf5ee2842ef5c465fceb
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Mon Aug 20 10:45:12 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Sun Aug 19 22:01:51 2018 (#664)

commit ec3b9943741bc696dd9e2e670b2baad90a9044cb
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Mon Aug 13 16:19:36 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Mon Aug 13 16:18:25 2018 (#660)

commit 03b6acb6852eff5847086df7d577f109a6ca02f3
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Fri Aug 10 13:25:28 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Fri Aug 10 13:18:34 2018 (#659)

commit af5877ea3c604720dc9be5a389bce7be590ed887
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Sun Jul 22 21:39:56 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Sun Jul 22 14:49:40 2018 (#653)

commit 0d418eddce580a64c779824101321cd1da4b90cf
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Sun May 20 10:59:39 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Sat May 19 17:23:52 2018 (#619)

commit 00682631e5f7b54e0ad655b0e9f7c062de5a9f63
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Tue May 15 16:42:34 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Tue May 15 16:20:53 2018 (#618)

commit a7a9cf740e9604acd36cad9e915d1ee0725c7ca7
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Wed May 2 19:58:18 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Wed May 2 16:56:04 2018 (#600)

commit 085b60a819496b0dca101304c5d0cbaeba01f514
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Thu Apr 26 06:23:03 2018 -0400

rosdistro sync, Thu Apr 26 04:30:06 2018 (#583)

commit f4a61eb492dd984b97892d6a61dc235512864573
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Thu Feb 15 17:00:04 2018 -0500

rosdistro sync, Thu Feb 15 13:56:34 2018 (#471)

commit a08481b7ddbc704c744558c8d12b28261ad5add3
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Tue Dec 19 12:34:02 2017 -0500

rosdistro sync, Tue Dec 19 12:32:19 2017 (#297)

commit eb623b6a673e74b6f61690080a5b09518f20aafc
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Thu Oct 12 23:21:30 2017 -0400

rosdistro sync, Thu Oct 12 23:19:13 2017 (#201)

commit 69b5a29207fa92a4ba3a375aea39beee6d1448c7
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Thu Aug 31 22:40:41 2017 -0400

rosdistro sync, Thu Aug 31 15:24:17 2017 (#168)

commit 7795767d57827ee0a06725950df9662349aa7632
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Tue Aug 29 12:45:55 2017 -0400

rosdistro sync, Tue Aug 29 11:50:20 2017 (#167)

commit 2569bbc7afff802e68ea32d62576e852f69f06ae
Author: Hunter L. Allen <allen286@purdue.edu>
Date: Mon Aug 7 10:58:53 2017 -0700

Regenerated ROS lunar manifests.

commit cdff435b9a763bde555eb852676a52e7d51cea59
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Wed Jul 12 11:41:59 2017 -0700

rosdistro sync, Wed Jul 12 11:29:47 2017 (#123)

commit f9f4576ab119d817604befd9be82f89c4f43a04e
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Mon Jul 3 15:28:46 2017 -0700

regenerate ros-lunar, Mon Jul 3 15:27:09 2017 (#118)

commit 5f4b4ff7188e401f22b37f2ab65f6b6fc5f7b2f8
Author: Hunter L. Allen <allen286@purdue.edu>
Date: Mon Jul 3 14:13:23 2017 -0700

Fixed the eclass.

commit 297708f058e0af47682d3a23e0aeae29a44a12b9
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Mon Jul 3 12:10:26 2017 -0700

regenerate ros-lunar, Mon Jul 3 12:07:02 2017 (#117)

commit d0d12d1780771d148d4d7cdac21fb07bb3dc4819
Author: Hunter L. Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Mon Jul 3 11:35:58 2017 -0700

rosdistro sync 3 July, 2017

commit 581d40fd392bf6f770366159c494359db2dba573
Author: Hunter Allen <hunter@openrobotics.org>
Date: Thu Jun 29 16:45:13 2017 -0700

regenerate ros-lunar, Thu Jun 29 16:20:38 2017 (#111)

commit 60b712f2fd97eb0cfb0dc99ffae1faa61edde7a8
Author: Gentoo ROS Bot <gentoo.ros.bot@gmail.com>
Date: Wed Jun 21 17:57:16 2017 -0400

rosdistro sync, Wed Jun 21 17:57:15 2017